Town Contact Information

Office Contact Email Phone
Animal Control Belinda Vennart 860-306-0573
Assessor's Office Mary Huda 684-5705
Building Official Joe Pajak 860-234-1053
Fire Marshall / Burning Official Charles Sweetland 684-6703*
Cemetery Sexton Jeffrey Anthony   413-531-6316
Conservation Officer Vacant    
Emergency Management Dir. Stuart Cobb  
Fire Department David D Eaton 684-4109*
Health District NE Dist. Dept. of Health 774-7350
Library 684-4913
Police Department State Troop C.   896-3222*
Public Works David D Eaton 684-4706
Registrar of Voters Erick Ponkala 684-8832
Selectman's Office David D. Eaton 684-3812
Tax Collector's Office Maureen Eaton 684-8834
Town Clerk's Office Heidi Bradrick 684-3770
Treasurer's Office Amanda Gaug 684-8831
Tree Warden Christine Jones 338-7738
Zoning Enforcement Officer Mathieu Silbermann 860-508-7468

* For emergencies always dial 911

Board Contact Email
Planning & Zoning Commission Mathieu Silbermann, Chair
Board of Assessment Appeals David Heck, Chair
Zoning Board of Appeals Carol Berner, Secretary
Board of Finance Christopher Santucci, Chair
Board of Education Andrea Estell, Chair