August 16, 2017

Members present:       

Matt Silbermann

Lee Fitzgerald

Joe Popovitch

Barry Kapplan

Carol Berner – alternate seated

Michael Kneeland – alternate

Ken Braithwaite                                             



The August 16, 2017 meeting was called to order at 7:30pm by M. Silbermann.


L. Fitzgerald  moved to approve Aug 2, 2017 meeting minutes, seconded by B. Kapplan.  Minutes of 8/2/2017 approved.

Various correspondence discussed.

C. Berner made a motion to adjourn seconded by J. Popovitch, the motion carried.  The meeting adjourned at 7:42 p.m.


Heidi Bradrick, recording secretary                Matt Silbermann, chairman



______________________                                                    ______________________                                                               

Recording Secretary                                                               Chairperson