Town Contact Information

Office Contact Email Phone
Animal Control Belinda Vennart animalcontrol@unionconnecticut.org 306-0573
Assessor's Office Mary Huda assessor@unionconnecticut.org 684-5705
Building Official Joe Pajak building@unionconnecticut.org 963-1015
Fire Marshall / Burning Official Charles Sweetland firstselectman@unionconnecticut.org 684-6703*
Cemetery Sexton Jeffrey Anthony   413-531-6316
Conservation Officer Vacant    
Emergency Management Dir. Stuart Cobb emergency@unionconnecticut.org  
Fire Department David D Eaton firedept@unionconnecticut.org 684-4109*
Health District NE Dist. Dept. of Health health@unionconnecticut.org 774-7350
Library   library@unionconnecticut.org 684-4913
Police Department State Troop C.   896-3222*
Public Works David D Eaton publicworks@unionconnecticut.org 684-4706
Registrar of Voters Heidi Lambert
Joshua Lambert
registrar@unionconnecticut.org 684-8832
Selectman's Office Albert L. "Andy" Goodhall, Jr. firstselectman@unionconnecticut.org 684-3812
Tax Collector's Office Maureen Eaton collector@unionconnecticut.org 684-8834
Town Clerk's Office Heidi Bradrick townclerk@unionconnecticut.org 684-3770
Treasurer's Office Amanda Gaug treasurer@unionconnecticut.org 684-8831
Tree Warden Christine Jones treewarden@unionconnecticut.org 338-7738
Zoning Enforcement Officer David D. Eaton zeo@unionconnecticut.org 209-6795

* For emergencies always dial 911

Board Contact Email
Planning & Zoning Commission Mathieu Silbermann, Chair pzc@unionconnecticut.org
Board of Assessment Appeals Herb Kingsbury, Chair assessmentappeals@unionconnecticut.org
Zoning Board of Appeals Carol Berner, Secretary zoningappeals@unionconnecticut.org
Board of Finance Christopher Santucci, Chair finance@unionconnecticut.org
Board of Education Andrea Estell, Chair education@unionconnecticut.org